info@witteringacademy.com
Connect with us

Contact Us

We will be pleased to answer any questions you may have.

Please direct your enquiry to the relevant contact below, or fill out our contact form.

Chairman
Tracey Matthews
chairman@witteringacademy.com

Minutes Secretary
Tania Scutt
minutes@witteringacademy.com

Membership
Debbie Littlemore
membership@witteringacademy.com

Treasurer
Karen Barker
treasurer@witteringacademy.com

Training Clinics Co-ordinator
Angela Lumsdon
training@witteringacademy.com

Mentoring Co-ordinator
Angela Lumsdon
mentoring@witteringacademy.com

Dressage
Janice Price
dressage@witteringacademy.com

Jumping
Helen McIntosh
jumping@witteringacademy.com

XC and JumpX
Kerry Dean
xc@witteringacademy.com

Trec
Karen Barker
trec@witteringacademy.com

Showing
Liz Ennis
showing@witteringacademy.com

Clothing Co-ordinator
Abi Elsey
clothing@witteringacademy.com

Welfare Officer
Sharan Pick
welfare@witteringacademy.com

Juniors
Sharan Pick, Lynette Ippolito
juniors@witteringacademy.com

First Aid
Liz Ennis
firstaid@witteringacademy.com

Web Site
Helen McIntosh, Kerry Dean and Angela Lumsdon
info@witteringacademy.com

© Wittering Academy 2017.
All rights reserved.